Listen Again Subscribe to Podcast other formats

Subscribe to Podcast via iTunes

Title: Bein g Happy – 1 Peter 1:3-12

Speaker: Will Kemp - 19 February 2017

Notes:

Sunday 19 February 2017 – Will Kemp

Read more

Title: Chosen 1 Peter 1:1-2

Speaker: John Naudé - Sunday 12 February 2017

Notes:

Sunday 12 February 2017 – Joh Naudé

Read more

Title: Vision Sunday – Matthew 9:35-38

Speaker: Will Kemp - 8 January 2017

Notes:

Sunday 8 January 2017 – Will Kemp

Read more

Title: Fully Equipped – Hebrews 13:20-21

Speaker: Will Kemp - 4 December 2016

Notes:

Sunday 4 December 2016 – Will kemp

Read more

Title: Actions Speak Louder Than Words – Acts 4:32-37

Speaker: Will Kemp - Sunday 27 November 2016

Notes:

Sunday 27 November 2016 – Will Kemp

Read more

Title: Healing and Evangelism – Mark 10:46-52

Speaker: Patrick Pearson-Miles - Sunday 20 November 2016

Notes:

Sunday 20 November 2016 – Patrick Pearson Miles

Read more

Title: Faith Comes From Hearing The Message – Romans 10:8-17

Speaker: Kieran Dunne - 13 November 2016

Notes:

Sunday 13 November 2016 – Kieran Dunne

Read more

Title: We Are Christ’s Ambassadors – 2 Corinthians 5:11 – 6:2

Speaker: Peter Hall - 6 November 2016

Notes:

Sunday 6 November 2016 – Peter Hall

Read more

Title: Shine Your Light – Matthew 5:14-16

Speaker: John Naudé - 30 October 2016

Notes:

Sunday 30 October 2016 – John Naudé

Read more

Title: Be Prepared – Ephesians 6:10-20

Speaker: Erin Butler - 23 October 2016

Notes:

Sunday 23 October 2016 – Erin Butler

Read more