Listen Again Subscribe to Podcast other formats

Subscribe to Podcast via iTunes

Title: Mothering Sunday

Speaker: Sarah Webber - 26 March 2017

Notes:

Sunday 26 March 2017 – Sarah Webber

Read more

Title: Being A Leader – 1 Peter 5:1-7

Speaker: Nix Freestone - 19 March 2017

Notes:

Sunday 19 March 2017 – Nix Freestone

Read more

Title: Community and Growth 1 Peter 2:4-10

Speaker: Will Kemp - 12 March 2017

Notes:

Sunday 12 March 2017 – Will Kemp

Read more

Title: Being Built – 1 Peter 2:4-10

Speaker: Will Kemp - 5 March 2017

Notes:

Sunday 5 March 2017 – Will Kemp

Read more

Title: Being Holy – 1 Peter 1:13-25

Speaker: John Naudé - Sunday 26 February 2017

Notes:

Sunday 26 February 2017 – John Naudé

Read more

Title: Bein g Happy – 1 Peter 1:3-12

Speaker: Will Kemp - 19 February 2017

Notes:

Sunday 19 February 2017 – Will Kemp

Read more

Title: Chosen 1 Peter 1:1-2

Speaker: John Naudé - Sunday 12 February 2017

Notes:

Sunday 12 February 2017 – Joh Naudé

Read more

Title: Vision Sunday – Matthew 9:35-38

Speaker: Will Kemp - 8 January 2017

Notes:

Sunday 8 January 2017 – Will Kemp

Read more

Title: Fully Equipped – Hebrews 13:20-21

Speaker: Will Kemp - 4 December 2016

Notes:

Sunday 4 December 2016 – Will kemp

Read more

Title: Actions Speak Louder Than Words – Acts 4:32-37

Speaker: Will Kemp - Sunday 27 November 2016

Notes:

Sunday 27 November 2016 – Will Kemp

Read more